Aceable’s online traffic school program just made it onto my fastest online traffic school list in April of 2018. While I’ve always thought Aceable had the highest quality online traffic school, this list is looking specifically for the fastest online traffic schools in California. One day, Aceable actually contacted me and asked for me to review their course again, as they believe they are now the fastest. Low and behold, they really are among the fastest online traffic schools in California now. Prior to April of 2018, the Aceable online traffic school was almost all video based. While this may sound good on the surface, going through 6hrs of videos wasn’t ideal. So, what they did is made a text-based course for their traffic school program with OPTIONAL videos. Most people don’t really care about “high quality” when it comes to traffic school. They just want to get it done as quickly and easily as possible. Now you can get both worlds with Aceable. While they aren’t approved in very many states, they are indeed approved in the entire state of California. This is definitely who I’d go with.
While defensive driving class is available to most California drivers, there are a few restrictions. To be eligible for a driving improvement course, the driver cannot be a Commercial driver’s license (CDL) holder, and any traffic incident must not have occurred in a commercial vehicle. The driver requesting to attend traffic school must not have completed a traffic course in the past 18 months. If attending driving school for ticket masking, the traffic violation cannot be worth more than one point. To be eligible for defensive driving school, drivers must pay a deposit of fees for bail and do one of the following:
When you receive a ticket in Florida you have 30 days to pay your fine to the Clerk of Court in the County where you received your ticket. Starting on the date you paid your fine and elected traffic school each county gives you anywhere from 60 days to 120 days to complete your course and give a copy of your Traffic School Certificate to the Clerk of Court.
To complete traffic school online, visit https://www.myimprov.com/traffic-school/kentucky/ and sign up for the online version of the Kentucky State Traffic School course. This course can be completed 100% online. The internet course will provide the same point reduction and license reinstatement benefits as the classroom course. The cost is $39.00 and it must be completed within 30 days of the driver's referral/conviction date in order to avoid suspension of driving privileges. 

Looking for a fast and easy way to take care of your traffic ticket? Well, look no further. You’ve already taken care of the hardest part…finding us! To get started Register Online. Just complete our DMV online traffic school California and once you’re done, we’ll send your completion certificate directly the the California DMV on your behalf. So why wait? Register Now and complete our 24/7 Traffic School online!

INSTANT CERTIFICATE E-FILING WITH DMV AND COURT All completion certificates must be e-filed with the DMV and court. We've created a proprietary system that submits them instantly. We use our proprietary system to submit your completion certificate instantly with the DMV and court. This is especially helpful when you are near your due date. These schools generally take 1 - 3 days to submit your certificate electronically to the DMV and court. They will likely charge you a "Rush" fee to submit your certificate instantly. These schools generally take 1 - 3 days to submit your certificate electronically to the DMV and court. They will likely charge you a "Rush" fee to submit your certificate instantly.


Taking traffic school online is a great way for drivers to complete the course on their own time. The best online traffic school in California allows drivers to complete the course in multiple sessions from the comfort of their home computer or laptop. Motorists can sign up for DMV approved online traffic schools classes with GoToTrafficSchool by clicking here and completing the registration steps. As the best internet traffic school in CA, enrollees can complete the simple course quickly and conveniently. Registering for internet traffic school is ideal for residents who want to obtain a traffic school certificate. GoToTrafficSchool conveniently sends the driving school certificate electronically to the DMV. Enrolling in and completing a defensive driving course in California is easy with online classes.
Beginning January 1st, 2013, the California Department of Motor Vehicles officially began overseeing operations, approvals and completion processing for all traffic schools in the state. With this change in place all online traffic school providers must secure new approvals directly through the DMV. This also makes completion processing a more streamlined process than it was when dealing with the 58 individual superior courts.
State Traffic School classes last 4 hours and are conducted at various times and locations throughout the Commonwealth. It can take up to six weeks (possibly longer for rural areas) for the driver to be scheduled for a class. If the driver does not complete the class on their scheduled date their license will be suspended. The cost is $15 and the driver must enroll within 30 days of their referral/conviction date in order to avoid suspension of their driving privileges. To enroll or reschedule a missed class online, please choose the appropriate option below.
The two most popular ways to complete a California traffic school requirement are traditional classroom and online programs. The online vs. classroom debate is always a question when you receive a traffic citation. Of course, we believe that taking it online and from the comfort of your own home is the best. Online traffic school is a hassle-free way to take care of your recent traffic ticket, especially if you take it with our quick and easy course! Let’s see how our online course compares to a traditional classroom course:
"Despite all other online traffic schools available, 5 Bucks Traffic School is 100% full satisfaction guaranteed. Phone line customer service is friendly and always willing to help if any technical supported is needed. The course itself offers variety real-life related examples for individuals to understand the concept of traffic law better. Reading the course is actually enjoyable to read as you will be educated with recent updated new laws. Thanks again for the opportunity to offer bargaining price for the customers!"

Once you have the "Agreement to Attend Driver Improvement School" document from the Court, you can register for traffic school. Check the DMV website for listings: go to the DMV Occupational License website , and after clicking the "Start Search" button and after the disclaimer, select "Traffic Violator School Provider" from the dropdown. Proceed from there according to the instructions on the site.

Attending an approved traffic school, can keep points off your license. The state of California allows drivers who have received one point on their driver's license due to an eligible moving violation to have the charges of the ticket masked and the point kept off their record by successfully completing traffic school. If the ticket carries two points, is a misdemeanor, involves alcohol, or was committed while in a commercial vehicle during work, it is unlikely that the charges can be dismissed by attending traffic school; contact the court for clarification. You are also not eligible for traffic school if you've attended a course for another ticket received in the last 18 months.
$19.95 is your total cost. When you complete your Florida traffic school course you choose the traffic school certificate delivery method that works with your timeline. If you need your certificate quickly you can get it via email, or next day or second day. Emails typically arrive within a few minutes but allow up to 2 hours. You can also get your certificate via regular mail. Full refunds issued for any course not completed.
To complete traffic school online, visit https://www.myimprov.com/traffic-school/kentucky/ and sign up for the online version of the Kentucky State Traffic School course. This course can be completed 100% online. The internet course will provide the same point reduction and license reinstatement benefits as the classroom course. The cost is $39.00 and it must be completed within 30 days of the driver's referral/conviction date in order to avoid suspension of driving privileges.
×