If you have received a traffic ticket for a moving violation, you are most likely eligible to take our Florida driver improvement course. You may not be eligible if you have already attended a Florida traffic school course to dismiss another traffic citation within the last 12 months of your current traffic citation (unless ordered or allowed to do so by the Court or State). You are required to make arrangements with the court before you begin the traffic school Florida course. The rest is easy. You may take our Florida traffic school course to avoid points on a ticket up to five (5) times in your lifetime (this restriction applies for ticket dismissal only). Get started now by Clicking Here.
Each of these agencies had different requirements regarding submission, verification, testing and timing. Now that National Traffic and Safety Administration (NTSA) and Coordinated Court Systems (CCS) are no longer involved, the online traffic school process in California is much smoother. California Traffic Safety Institute (CTSI) continues to assist the DMV in the CA traffic school world by monitoring licensed traffic schools and ensuring compliance. If you recently received a citation you’ll want to make sure that you register with a licensed DMV traffic school. California drivers can Click Here to learn more about our DMV licensed program.
Just because you receive a traffic ticket doesn’t mean you’re stuck with it! Just like magic, you can make your Florida traffic ticket disappear by successfully completing our Department of Motor Vehicles approved Florida traffic school online program. Our Florida online traffic school course meets all legal guidelines and requirements. Another benefit of completing the course is protecting yourself from increased auto insurance costs that can result from having tickets on your record. Making your points go away means that your insurance company will not use them to increase your rates. You may even qualify for a “good driver” discount!
At LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com, we provide Florida's leading 100% online traffic school. Our driving school is approved in all 67 Florida counties by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles (DHSMV, also know as the DMV). Below you will find an easy-to-use Florida Traffic School Directory. Just click the links and you will find helpful information about the different Florida traffic school courses and how to deal with traffic tickets in your specific city.
When you receive a ticket in Florida you have 30 days to pay your fine to the Clerk of Court in the County where you received your ticket. Starting on the date you paid your fine and elected traffic school each county gives you anywhere from 60 days to 120 days to complete your course and give a copy of your Traffic School Certificate to the Clerk of Court.

Just because you receive a traffic ticket doesn’t mean you’re stuck with it! Just like magic, you can make your Florida traffic ticket disappear by successfully completing our Department of Motor Vehicles approved Florida traffic school online program. Our Florida online traffic school course meets all legal guidelines and requirements. Another benefit of completing the course is protecting yourself from increased auto insurance costs that can result from having tickets on your record. Making your points go away means that your insurance company will not use them to increase your rates. You may even qualify for a “good driver” discount!
A DMV point reduction course in California can help drivers improve their driving record. Defensive driving training allows drivers to improve their safe driving skills while masking a violation from their license. The CA point reduction course can help drivers avoid having their license suspended due to accumulating traffic offenses. Drivers can accumulate points on their California license by committing various traffic violations. Most points stay on a driver’s record between three and ten years. Minor traffic violations are worth one point, and reckless driving charges will add two points to your driving record. An online point reduction course is the best option for drivers to easily amend their driving record without having to sit in a classroom. A CA defensive driving course online can be completed through GoToTrafficSchool with ease. GoToTrafficSchool is the lowest price traffic school with the best results. Enroll in a point reduction class in California to repair your driving record and learn the skills to avoid future traffic offenses.
A California traffic course benefits drivers all of ages and experience levels. CA defensive driving school can help drivers learn safe driving habits, improve their driving record and lower the cost of their car insurance premium upon completion of the course. The defensive driving class curriculum covers how drivers should safely share the road with other vehicles and how to avoid road rage incidents. A defensive driving course in California teaches drivers how to become responsible motorists by being mindful of speed limits and how to drive in various road conditions.
Remove a Ticket Fast: You may be wondering, "What is traffic school?" Traffic school can be the solution to all of your traffic ticket problems! You can dismiss a traffic ticket, earn a point reduction or point credit, or even lower your insurance rates by completing a state-approved traffic school program. You don't have to wait years for that ticket to drop off your driving record. In most states, completing a DMV-approved online traffic school class can erase a ticket and improve your driving record quickly.
The primary purpose of State Traffic School is to promote safe and responsible driving. The goal of State Traffic School is to provide an educational program which renews a driver’s outlook regarding traffic safety and to instill a positive attitude toward highway and traffic safety by encouraging an understanding and recognition of personal driving behaviors which will result in a reduced number of deaths and injuries related to vehicular crashes and moving hazardous violations.

If you hold a Commercial Driver License, you may be eligible to take traffic school if you were ticketed in a non-commercial vehicle. However, once your traffic school certificate of completion has been fully processed by the court with the DMV, you will need to contact the DMV Driver Safety Unit at (916) 657-6452 in order to have the point cleared from your driving record. Also, the driver/student must call the DSU for clearance. Someone else cannot call on your behalf.
If you were cited while driving with a Class A, B or Commercial Class C driver's license, on or after January 1, 2013, but you were not driving a commercial vehicle at the time of the violation, you may attend Traffic School, if eligible. Although the DMV will not assess the point count on your driving record, they will not hold the conviction as confidential and therefore your insurance may be adversely affected. 
Completing a CA driver safety course is beneficial to new and experienced drivers alike. The best defensive driving course teaches drivers the skills they need to avoid accidents and navigate any roadway safely. Safe driving course enrollees will learn defensive driving techniques that can prevent collisions and help drivers avoid traffic citations. The curriculum covers safe driving habits such as learning to share the road with other vehicles as well as being aware of the speed limit and other roadway situations. State approved defensive driving courses in California prepare drivers for any situation they may encounter on the road and allows them to make responsible decisions when it comes to changing lanes and keeping a safe distance from other motorists.
Other than the obvious, all programs must follow the same rules and guidelines, and are very similar. Most of the online traffic school courses contain a combination of text, audio and video and require a short exit quiz at the end of the course. The type of presentation and difficulty will vary from school to school. However, required course time and passing score requirements are dictated by the licensing authority and are the same for all traffic schools. The difference between traffic school online and a classroom traffic school course basically comes down to convenience. For example, you can complete the course at your convenience rather than all in one sitting because the online course allows you to complete the course in segments by simply logging in and out as your time permits. As an added bonus, Improv Traffic School also provides free VIP tickets to the Improv Comedy Club upon completion of the online course.
By clicking the pay and enroll button, you agree that you do not hold a CLASS A, B, or C commercial driver’s license (CDL); that your license was not classified CDL on the date that the citation was issued. If you proceed with enrollment and you possess a CDL, you will not receive credit for the school and the school fee becomes non-refundable. CDL holders are prohibited from enrolling in a traffic diversion program for the purpose of masking the driving history per T.C.A §55-10-301

Resellers & Third Parties – While not exactly a scam, there are a TON of “online traffic schools” which do not actually run their own traffic school courses at all. Instead, they jack up the price and basically resell you another online traffic school program. This isn’t a scam, but you will end up paying more for a course that you would otherwise be able to get cheaper if you went through them directly. Avoid third party online traffic schools in California like the plague!
Classroom Traffic Schools In California – If you decide to complete your traffic school course in a classroom, things are pretty straightforward. Simply find a traffic school course near you and give them a call to sign up. Typically, classroom based traffic school courses are held on weekends. The course is usually either one all-day session for approximately 7 hours (with a one hour break) or the course is split up into two different days. These courses are led by approved driving instructors with all tests being completed in a classroom environment.
Everyone knows traffic school is boring and my guess is, you’re not taking this course by choice. Luckily, Improv Traffic School exists. It was created by a group of Hollywood comedians and their main goal was to make the course entertaining by mixing in some comedy. It was a good idea because it worked pretty well! But the heck with that, is it FAST?! Yes, it is. There are no course timers with this online traffic school and they broke it up into 6 simple sections. You can complete it all at once or split it up over time since they keep track of your place. But why split it up when you can have it done in an hour (easily!). If you’re looking for a fast course with some humor mixed in, give this one a try.
Registering for a California traffic course can help drivers to improve their driving record. While driving school ticket dismissal is not an option in California, drivers can attend traffic school once every 18 months to “mask” traffic citations. Drivers who want to attend a CA driving school for ticket masking must meet the additional qualifications for traffic school eligibility.
Each county clerk has their own procedure. Typically there is a form to fill out when you pay your traffic ticket to elect traffic school. Be aware that if you pay your fine and do not elect traffic school then you will receive the points for the violation and your case will be closed. You cannot decide to take traffic school in Florida after you have paid the fine.
Traffic violation points stay on your record for two (2) years, and speeding violations can add as many as eight (8) points. The consequences can be expensive and are definitely not fun! Remove points from your driving record by completing our Florida online traffic school course. You will learn how to keep points off your driving record by following all traffic laws, driving defensively, and avoiding mistakes that put you and other drivers at risk. And it’s easy! Taking the course online saves you time and money, and the flexibility works for even the busiest people. Register for our Florida traffic school online course Here and get started today!
If you've had your Florida driver's license suspended due to excessive point or any other reason, you may be ordered to take the 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement course from a State-Approved Florida traffic school. Whether you're a habitual traffic offender or you've been ordered by the court to take the 12-hour course for another reason, you've come to the right place.
×